Contact Us

Head Office

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 5777
300 Union St.
Saint John, NB
E2L 4M3
Canada

Main Switchboard Telephone: (506) 632-7777
Lumber Sales Telephone: (506) 632-5100 or Toll Free 1-800-518-7999

Fax: (506) 632-5127
Emailinfo@jdirving.com

SPF

Christian Gilbert 
Sales Manager - Spruce  
Tel: (506) 632-6331 
Email: gilbert.christian@jdirving.com

Ed McNulty 
Program Sales Manager 
Tel: (506) 633-4060 
Email: mcnulty.ed@jdirving.com

Byron Beck 
Production Coordinator 
Tel: (506) 632-5132 
Email: beck.byron@jdirving.com

Hugh Orser
Account Manager
Tel: (506) 632-4690
Email: orser.hugh@jdirving.com

Adam Connolly
Account Manager
Tel: (506) 632-7560
Email: connolly.adam@jdirving.com

 

Eastern White Pine

Doug Chiasson 
Sales Manager - Eastern White Pine 
Tel: (506) 632-5145 
Email: chiasson.doug@jdirving.com

Sue Chase 
Account Manager 
Tel: (506) 632-5141 
Email: chase.sue@jdirving.com

Toby Pineo
Manager - Log Procurement
Tel: (207) 491-0691
Email: pineo.toby@jdirving.com

Hardwood 

Denis Dubé 
Sales Manager - Hardwood 
Tel: (506) 992-9025 
Email: dube.denis@jdirving.com

Marie-Eve Nadeau
Sales Representative
Tel: (506) 992-9024
Email: Nadeau.MarieEve@jdirving.com

Eastern White Cedar

John Russell 
Sales Manager - Eastern White Cedar 
Tel: (506) 633-4035 
Email: russell.john@jdirving.com

Retail Sales

Brett Anderson 
Key Accounts & Merchandising Manager 
Tel: (506) 633-5748 
Email: anderson.brett@jdirving.com

Phil Martin
Marketing & Business Development Manager
Tel: (506) 633-3793
Email: martin.phil@jdirving.com

Transportation

Guillaume Savoie
Transportation Manager 
Tel: (506) 632-6246 
Email: savoie.guillaume@jdirving.com

Madison Breen
Freight Coordinator
Tel: (506) 633-5278
Email: breen.madison@jdirving.com

Administration and Support

Carrie Forbes 
Sales Administrator 
Tel: (506) 648-3592 
Email: forbes.carrie@jdirving.com

Jill Graham
Sales Administrator
Tel: (506) 632-4141
Email: graham.jill@jdirving.com

Jennifer Melvin
Sales Administrator
Tel: (506) 633-5435
Email: melvin.jennifer@jdirving.com

Jenna McBriarty
Sales Administrator
Tel: (506) 632-6092
Email: mcbriarty.jenna@jdirving.com

Naomi Seelye 
Executive Administrative Assistant 
Tel: (506) 633-3719
Email: seelye.naomi@jdirving.com

Management Group

Jerome Pelletier 
Vice President - Sawmill Division
Tel: (506) 632-7777
Email: pelletier.jerome@jdirving.com

André Beaulieu 
Director of Sales 
Tel: (506) 633-4075 
Email: beaulieu.andrej@jdirving.com

Susan Wilson
Director of HR 
Tel: (506) 648-3076
Email: wilson.susan@jdirving.com

Julian Hogeterp
Director-Health, Safety & Environment
Tel: (506) 343-6720
Email: hogeterp.julian@jdirving.com

Mario Desjardins
General Manager - Spruce Division
Tel: (506) 633-5279
Email: desjardins.mario@jdirving.com

Susan Coulombe
General Manager - Eastern White Pine Division
Tel: (207) 562-4400
Email: coulombe.susan@jdirving.com

Bruno Volpe
General Manager - Hardwood & Eastern White Cedar Division
Tel: (506) 992-9023
Email: volpe.bruno@jdirving.com

Juniper Farms - Peat, Soils, Compost and Mulch

Stephen Fyffe
General Manager
Tel: (506) 648-3199
Email: fyffe.stephen@jdirving.com

Nadine Ellinghausen
Sales Manager
Tel: (506) 632-5133
Email: ellinghausen.nadine@jdirving.com

Annette Driscoll
Sales Co-ordinator
Tel: (506) 633-3263
Email: driscoll.annette@jdirving.com